(03) 9755-2755 | enq@marybrooke.com.au  
 

Testimonials

Testimonials

Here are some examples of what couples have said about us.  You can read more reviews at:

Facebook Reviews

Laura 15 July 2019

We held our wedding at Marybrooke a few months ago, and it was perfect. The staff really go the extra mile for you, and their package options are great. Really loved how easy it was to tailor everything you wanted, and the day was super adaptable (especially in terms of weather!). Having an inspection and being able to have a tasting before the wedding was great too – would highly recommend this stunning setting!

Minette 10 June 2019

My best friend had his wedding here. The venue is beautifully kept. The guest rooms are lovely. Great food and quality wine. However, the highlight of the experience was definitely the Staff. The wedding coordinator (Kendal) was amazing, so organized and on the ball. I swear she has ESP, any time throughout the day when we had a question or wanted to look for her, I’d turn around and she was there, as if by magic, with whatever we were looking for in her hands or the question already answered. It goes to show how much difference experienced, dedicated staff make. Everyone on the staff is happy helpful and ready to assist. Can’t thank them enough for making sure my friend’s wedding was a truly special day.

Agnes 25 August 2019

My son got married in this stunningly beautiful place in
Feb this year. It was just perfect. The decorations, the foods, the friendly staff, bridal suite. It was like a fairy tale wedding.

Jane 25 May 2019

I had the most perfect wedding, thank you Krista for all the help and all the staff on the day for being so patient with the little ones running around. Wouldn’t have changed anything.

Rose 2 August 2019

This place is absolutely perfect for a wedding venue! Beautiful setting, lovely staff, amazing food! Comfy rooms too.

Leah-Jade Whitworth 13 April 2018

My husband and I were married here on March 2nd this year. Leading up to the big day the staff were very helpful with all the enquiries we had. Everything went so smoothly on the day, literally nothing went wrong and it truly was a perfect day thanks to the awesome staff at Marybrooke Manor. The food and service was great and I found the little extra things Marybrooke manor offers such as centrepieces and place cards/menus invaluable when you’re trying to plan a wedding. Little things like that made the planning of our wedding much easier! Marybrooke Manor is also such a beautiful venue appearance wise with lots of stunning photo opportunities throughout the gardens. I could not recommend this venue more highly!

Matthew 3 June 2019

What a beautiful venue an a stunning setting.
The staff are great here, very friendly and willing to help. The food has also been very good with more than enough, sometimes too much on our plate!

Chloe Nash 7 June 2018

Our wedding was a month ago, and our day was amazing and stress free thanks to the team at Marybrooke!

Not only was it a gorgeous venue to have our wedding, the whole team there was so responsive to my emails in the lead up, and always happy to accommodate my requests. On the actual day they all made sure everything ran smoothly so we didn’t have to stress about a single thing, and the wait/bar staff were so friendly and efficient, not to mention the delicious food.

Thank you all for everything you did for us to prepare for and pull of our special day! We can’t thank you enough.

Lowina Blackman 7 June 2018

Marybooke team took care of all wedding guests so well, they make sure that everyone were well looked after for. Helen make sure that the wedding schedule were on time and flow naturally, ensure that the bride & groom were relaxed, and she took care of the photographers crew (including me) too!
Love the lighting on the dance floor and the audio system for the speeches, making the wedding videos very loud & clear and bright! The bridal suite was so pretty, best for beautiful bridal portrait too!

John Ugrenovic 19 April 2018

Absolutely amazing venue, recently attended for the wedding of Bronwyn and Christopher and we were both blown away at the sheer beauty and tranquility of the venue. Had we known about this place when we got married it would have been a serious contender

Lanlalit Blit 5 December 2017

We would like to thank the whole team for looking after us and all the guests on our wedding day this past weekend. It was an amazing night and everyone had a great time. Everything went very well and as smoothly as we expected. All the staff were super friendly, helpful and attentive. Big shout out to Nadine and the DJ! Definitely it was a night we will remember forever!

 

Google Reviews

Jamy 5/5 August 2019

The staff and everyone involved did such an amazing job for my cousin racheal and her now husband rauls wedding. The venue itself was absolutely beautiful, such an amazing atmosphere. The food was amazing we all really enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Thank you again to everyone at the Marrybrooke Manor.

Aliesha  5/5 March 2019

We were recently married at Marybrooke. Everything was perfect on the day. The staff had everything under control and made sure we knew what to do at all the right moments. A beautiful venue with amazing food and the most wonderful staff who bring it all together!

Kirsten 5/5 April 2019

Had my wedding here and it was just so perfect, I can’t even describe in words how amazing the day was! It’s a beautiful wedding venue and the staff and food are top notch. We stayed the night as well and the beds are super comfy and the rooms very clean and beautiful! Can’t wait to go back again!

Steve 5/5 April 2019

Had a menu tasting as part of planning for the wedding my daughter has booked. The food was lovely, the venue is a delight, surpassed only by the dedication, experience and passion of the owners Deborah and Andrew. Can’t wait for the Big Day when we see Marybrooke Manor in full flight!

Ryan Bowler   5/5 August 2018

From the moment we stepped foot on the grounds of Marybrooke and saw the building, we knew we would get married here. We viewed two other venues and could not get Marybrooke out of our minds. Absolutely everything was perfect and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had the best day possible.

Aaron McMillan   5/5 July 2018

Attended for a wedding. Lovely grounds and building. The bride and groom were really grateful for Marybrooke Manor’s service.

Bronwen-Fern Goodsell   5/5 January 2018

Marybrooke Manor is a dream wedding location. My husband and I were over the moon with the venue and services. The staff were amazing. We were able to work with them to ensure we made it the perfect day for us and our guests. And it was. If you are thinking of getting married there we highly recommend you do so!

Chloe Nash   5/5 June 2018

We had our wedding there about a month ago and I could not speak more highly of the whole team. The venue itself is a gorgeous backdrop, and the staff were so helpful that we did not have to stress about a single thing all day.


Sian Tennent  
5/5 January 2018

We had our wedding at Marybrooke Manor in November 2017. The Venue is beautiful and was the perfect back drop for our small family wedding. Everyone loved it, in fact people are still raving about how nice it was. The food was delicious, the DJ was great and all the staff were wonderful, with a special thanks to our co-ordinator Lauren. All the communication prior to the event was great, they respond very quickly and are always happy to help. We stayed the night before our wedding and got ready there on the day and most of our guest stayed the night and everyone was very happy with the room amenities and were very comfortable. We couldn’t have been happier with our day and highly recommend this venue.

 

Easy Weddings Reviews

Alexia March 2019

Wow!! Marybrooke went above and beyond to cater for our needs and traditions. Our family and friends are still raving about our wedding, not a bad word has been said. My hubby and I were so well looked after, everything went smoothly without a hitch. The gardens were beautifully manicured and presented for the day, The Grendon room was set up just like I envisioned. Thank you Marybrooke for our dream wedding !

Meggie February 2019

Marybrooke is beautiful and the team was amazing. When we visited Marybrooke for the first time, we were deeply attracted by it’s elegance and loveliness. And the whole wedding was more than perfect. Our guests liked the manor and enjoyed the food. I would like to thank everyone in Marybrooke that supported us on our big day. I highly recommend Marybrooke to everyone, it would give you the wedding that you dream of.

Kayla December 2018

Amazing venue with very hardworking staff. They went above and beyond to make our day perfect. Thank you to all the staff that helped us have a dream wedding.

Megan S. 25 Nov 2017

Marybrooke Manor was the perfect venue for our wedding. The staff were all wonderful and really did make us feel special on the day, nothing was ever any trouble. Their package options provided great value for money with so many inclusions that it took the stress out of having to find different suppliers for each aspect. The food was fantastic and the outdoor areas provided great photo opportunities so we never even had to leave the venue.

Sophie B. 24 Nov 2017

From the moment we walked through the grounds of Marybrooke Manor we instantly knew that we would get married here. Absolutely everything was perfect. The venue, grounds, staff, food and value for money was second to none. We cannot thank Marybrooke Manor enough. It was sensational.

Nhi P. 3 Jun 2018

Amazing venue. Beautiful both indoor and outdoor. Food was perfect. Staff so helpful and the free accommodation the perfect ending to a great day. Could not be more happy with our wedding venue choice

Fiona K. 3 Nov 2017

Fantastic Venue, lovely and professional staff. Very helpful with everything. Couldn’t fault a thing. My guests were commenting how amazing the food was! Beautiful garden for outdoor ceremonies.

Melanie W. 25 Mar 2018

Excellent location with wonderful and friendly staff! The location is an excellent choice for people that would like an outdoor wedding.

Marybrooke stunning photo opportunity

DOWNLOAD YOUR WEDDING INFORMATION PACK

We are delighted you are considering Marybrooke Manor for your special day.